2020 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship

The KPMG Women's PGA Championship continues the rich tradition of the LPGA Championship as the second-longest running tournament in the history of the LPGA. The Championship brings together a world-class, annual major golf championship with a Women's Leadership Summit and an ongoing charitable initiative to inspire and develop new generations of female leaders.

Aronimink Golf Club in Newtown Square, Pennsylvania, hosted the 2020 KPMG Women's PGA Championship, October 6-11. Founded in 1896, Aronimink has hosted a number of significant golf events during its storied history, including the 1962 PGA Championship (won by Gary Player), the 1977 U.S. Amateur (John Fought) and the 2003 KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship (John Jacobs). Aronimink was also the site of the PGA TOUR's AT&T National in 2010 (Justin Rose) and '11 (Nick Watney).  Most recently, the BMW Championship was staged at Aronimink in 2018 (Keegan Bradley). With the 2020 KPMG Women's PGA Championship, Aronimink became the first venue to stage each of the PGA of America's three rotating major championships (PGA Championship, KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship, KPMG Women's PGA Championship).